CLASS SCHEDULE

Screen Shot 2017-09-13 at 21.33.31.png

EARLY BIRD PRICES

Single Drop In: £12

5 Classes: £55

10 Classes: £100

Please wear trainers, tie up long hair and bring a bottle of water with you to class. Mats are provided.

TBB term dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts: Monday 11th September 2017

Half Term: Friday 20th October - Sunday 5th November 2017

Term Ends: Friday 15th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term: Friday 9th February 2018 - Sunday 18th February 2018

Term Ends: Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term: Friday 25th May - Sunday 3rd June 2018

Term Ends: Friday 6th July 2018


Train Body Brain classes can be used for the Physical section of your

Duke of Edinburgh Award.