UPCOMING CLASSES:

Train Body Brain classes can be used for the Physical section of your

Duke of Edinburgh Award.


Where and When

Train Body Brain has pressed pause on classes for the summer. We are back in September. But don't think we are downing our tools! No, here at TBB we are plotting and planning for TBB to be even bigger and better next term. đź’Ş

See below some of our previous class descriptions, expect more of the same in September. Also watch this space for news of exciting developments!

Have a great summer.

Love Wendy x

TBB term dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term Commences: Monday 11th September 2017

Half Term: Friday 20th October- Sunday 5th November 2017

Term Recommences: Monday 6th November 2017

Term Ends: Friday 15th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term Commences: Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term: Friday 9th February 2018- Sunday 18th February 2018

Term Recommences: Monday 19th February 2018

Term Ends: Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Commences: Wednesday 18th April 2018

Half Term: Friday 25th May- Sunday 3rd June 2018

Term Recommences: Monday 4th June 2018

Term Ends: Friday 6th July 2018

PRIMROSE HILL, LONDON

Monday 5.15 - 6.00pm

Tuesday 5.15 - 6.00pm

Watch this space for more classes at this venue from September 2017!

Dance Studio 1, WAC Arts, 213 Haverstock Hill, London, England, NW3 4QP  

MAP >

FRAMLINGHAM, SUFFOLK

Friday 4.15 - 5.00pm

Sports Studio 2, Thomas Mills High Schoool, Saxtead Road, Framlingham, IP13 9HE

MAP >